Contact Down East

Down East Magazine
P.O. Box 679
Camden, Maine 04843
207-594-9544
800-766-1670

Questions or concerns regarding your subscription?
Please call us at 1-800-727-7422, e-mail us at circulation@downeast.com, or visit this page.

For all editorial submissions/inquiries/letters/press releases please e-mail us at editorial@downeast.com or fill out the contact form below.

Fields marked with a * are required.


Down East Book Store
Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday
680 Commercial Street (Route 1)
Rockport, Maine 04856
207-594-9544
800-766-1670

Advertising Sales Office
254 Commercial St., Suite 104
Portland, Maine 04101
207-594-9544
800-766-1670


Staff Directory

Bob Fernald
President, CEO, and Publisher
bob.fernald@downeast.com

Editorial

Kathleen Fleury
Editor in Chief
kathleen.fleury@downeast.com

Dawna Hilton
Director of Photography
dawna.hilton@downeast.com

Virginia M. Wright
Senior Editor
virginia.wright@downeast.com

Miroslaw Jurek
Design Director
mirek.jurek@downeast.com

Will Bleakley
Associate Editor
will.bleakley@downeast.com

Caroline Praderio
Assistant Editor
caroline.praderio@downeast.com

Advertising
Thomas J. Giovanniello, Jr.
Associate Publisher
thomas.giovanniello@downeast.com

Stephen D. Hobbs
Sales Representative
stephen.hobbs@downeast.com

Lawrence B. Hollins
Sales Representative
lawrence.hollins@downeast.com

Michael Leonard
Sales Representative
michael.leonard@downeast.com

Chris Plumstead
Sales Representative
chris.plumstead@downeast.com

Kerry R. Sabanty
Sales Representative
kerry.sabanty@downeast.com

For information on advertising call 207-594-9544

Dawn Rasmussen
Classifieds & Production Representative
adstuff@downeast.com

For Down East Magazine subscriber services call 800-727-7422 or e-mail circulation@downeast.com